ZAPS Webinars
Virtual classroom on your computer

Strategy seminars streamed live over the Internet for your convenience
 
Available Webinars
Select Your Time Zone:
Prepares for Dates Details Enroll
SAT
Sunday January 23rd, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 01/21/2022
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday February 6th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 02/04/2022
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday February 20th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 02/18/2022
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday March 13th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 03/11/2022
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday March 20th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 03/18/2022
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday April 17th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 04/15/2022
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday April 24th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 04/22/2022
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday May 15th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 05/13/2022
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday May 22nd, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 05/20/2022
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday June 19th, 2022 12:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 06/17/2022
View Details
Enroll now